Download ALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young mp3

download - ALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Coptic - Keep Shining ft. M.anifest

Ambitiouz Entertainment musical all-rounder, KLY has now released one of the most anticipated projects of the season with his debut “Keep Love Young” album .

This latest premiere is his second body of work since teaming up with the foremost imprint in the past year and repaid the faith with the “KLYMAX EP.”

Only thing is the fact this self-titled album is just a significant milestone in the young but exciting career of this talented vocalist with several hit songs to his credit.


1. Some Day
2. Bite
3. The One (feat. Locnville)
4. Friendzone
5. Intombi
6. Go Away (feat. Priddy Ugly)
7. Local (feat. Ycee)
8. Finnese
9. Ride It
10. Suppose
11. Runners (feat. Zingah)
12. Winner (feat. Emtee)
13. Patience
14. Umbuzo
15. Red Forest
16. Been a While

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young

  2. KLY - Keep Love Young [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

  3. ALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young (ZIP)

  4. Mya K Ft. May D - Keep On Rocking (Prod. Fliptyce)

  5. Ozzybosco - Keep Lagos Clean

  6. Coptic - Keep Shining ft. M.anifest

  7. MUSIC+VIDEO: Edu God - Keep Praying