Download Mariah Carey - GTFO Mp3

download - Mariah Carey - GTFO


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Mariah Carey - GTFO'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Mariah Carey - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) mp3

Mariah Carey GTFO

Mariah Carey returns with a new offering titled ‘GTFO (Get The Fuck Out)’. The song is produced by regular Drake collaborator Nineteen85 and serves as a “buzz’ single for her upcoming 15th studio album.

The new project will be the legendary singer’s first since launching Butterfly MC Records, a joint venture with Epic Records last year. Another single called ‘With You’ is set to be released on October 5th. The mid tempo jam is written by Carey along with Nineteen85, Bibi Bourelly, Porter Robinson and Jordon.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. Mariah Carey - GTFO

  2. [MUSIC] Mariah Carey Feat. Wale - You Don’t Know What to Do

  3. Mariah Carey - The Star

  4. Mariah Carey - In the Mix

  5. Mariah Carey - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

  6. Mariah Carey - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) mp3

  7. Mariah Carey - Joy To The World